New Jersey Mental Health Institute
The Neuman Building
3575 Quakerbridge Road
Suite 102
Mercerville, NJ 08619
Phone: 609-838-5488
Fax: 609-838-5480


Debra L. Wentz, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Changing Minds, Advancing Mental Health
for Hispanics Project
Henry Acosta
Project Director ext. 205
e-mail ---

If you require more information or want to contact us, please
click on the link below


click here

Board of Trustees

President - Jeanne Wurmser, Ph.D.
Vice President - William Sette, MSW, LCSW
Secretary - Joseph Masciandaro, MA
Treasurer -John Monahan, ACSW, LCSW
Kemsey Mackey - ACSW,LCSW

Robert L. Parker- MPA

Rita Rivas

The New Jersey Mental Health Institute Advisory Board

Leah Ziskin, MD, MS - Founding Member
Sylvia Axelrod, MA
Patricia A Conroy, MSN, RN
The Honorable John Corzine US Senator
Mark Durand
Christopher Kosseff, MS
Judith S. Krom, Ph.D
David Lazarus, ESQ
Rick A. Martinez, MD
The Honorable Robert Menendez US Congressional Rep
Velvet G. Miller, Ph.D.
Carlos Pratt, Ph.D, CPRP
Joseph Rogers
Wiiliam A. Vega, Ph.D
Henry Velez, MD
Bertram Warren, MD
John Wright






Contacts & Location

List of Projects

Changing Minds, Advancing Mental Health for Hispanics

Literature Review & Analysis


Fact Sheet

Press Releases